

January 9, 2020

Speaker Nancy Pelosi U.S. House of Representatives Washington, D.C. 20515 Dirk Elsperman, President Robert C. Lanham, Jr, Senior Vice President Dan K. Fordice, III, Vice President Jorge Fuentes, Treasurer Stephen E. Sandherr, Chief Executive Officer Jeffrey D. Shoaf, Chief Operating Officer